22.09.2019 SMI Motorsport News 
B.Coelho & XB4 is World Champion
SMI Motorsport News B.Coelho & XB4 is World Champion
Race Report from 2019 IFMAR World Championship 1/10 electric off-road 4WD in Hudy Arena. 2019 IFMAR World Championship 1/10 electric off-road 4WD was very competitive.

Michal Orlowski was fastest in free practice. Bruno Coellho and Dakotah phend took 2nd and 3rd after free practice. In controlled practice It was David Ronnefalk who was setting the pace. Ty Tessmann and Daniel Kobbevik finished 2nd and 3rd after controlled practice. In qualification it was between Bruno Coelho and Dakotah Phend who would take TQ. At the end Bruno Coelho took Q5 wich secured him overall TQ.

In A1, after great fight, Dakotah took the win. After A1 Bruno Coelho stepped up and took A2 and A3 which secured him his 2nd World Championship title in 1/10 el Off-road 4WD.

In Juniors, it was Daniel Kobbevik who took the World Championship title

4WD Results:
1.Bruno Coelho XRAY
2.Dakotah Phend TLR
3.Michal Orlowski Schumacher
4.Daniel Kobbevik XRAY
5.Ty Tessmann XRAY
6. Marco Baruffolo XRAY
7.David Ronnefalk HB
8.Yusuke Segiura Yokomo
9.Ryan Maifield Yokomo
10.Spencer Rivkin Associated

rc-car-news.de  |   Kontakt / Impressum / Datenschutz  |   nowack-fotodesign.de