20.09.2021 SMI Motorsport News 
X4 Wins At ETS Round 3 NL
SMI Motorsport News X4 Wins At ETS Round 3 NL
Third round of Euro Touring Series took place in Apeldoorn, the Netherlands. Modified class In modified class, Bruno Coelho took all qualifying rounds with resulted in overall TQ for Bruno Coelho with the all new XRAY X4. In A-main Bruno took A1 & A2 which secured him overall win in Modified class.

Modified results:
1. Bruno Coelho - XRAY X4

2. Ronald Volker
3. Yannic Pprumper

In FWD class it was Stefan Schulz taking overall TQ and also overall win.

FWD class results:
1. Stefan Schulz - XRAY T4F

2. Steven M. Olsen
3. Mischa Kroos

In formula 40+ it was Herbert Weber taking overall win

Formula 40+ results:
1. Herbert Weber - XRAY X1

2. David Ehrbar
3. Chris Grenz

Formula results:
1. Jitse Miedema
2. Jan Ratheisky - XRAY X1
3. Bram Lagerwey

Pro Stock class Results:
1. Simon Lauter
2. Tim Benson
3. Lukas Ellerbrock - XRAY X4

©   |   Kontakt   |   Impressum