08.05.2017 SMI Motorsport News 
Euro Offroad Series Champions
SMI Motorsport News Euro Offroad Series Champions
4 wins out of 4 classes for Team XRAY at the EOS finale in Austria. Bruno Coelho has grabbed the´ 4WD championship title with his XB4 already in the penultimate round in Germany and today at the last round of EOS in Austria finishes 2nd behind the winner Martin Bayer.

In the modified stadium truck class it is Hupo Hönigl RC with XT2 who takes the win at EOS Austria and secures the honor of the overall champion.

Young Czech star Max Götzl RC driving his XT2 takes the EOS win in Austria and also championship title in the stock class to complete the double championship honor for XT2.

In the 2WD class Bruno with his XB2 wins and takes the second consecutive win at EOS.

EOS Austria final results:

1. Martin Bayer – XRAY XB4
2. Bruno Coelho – XRAY XB4
3. Michal Orlowski
4. Lee Martin
5. Neil Cragg
6. Martin Wollanka – XRAY XB4
7. Karri Salmela
8. Hupo Hönigl – XRAY XB4
9. Kája Novotný – XRAY XB4
10. Marc Rheinard

1. Bruno Coelho - XRAY XB2
2. Ryan Maifield
3. Joona Haatanen
4. Neil Cragg
5. Lee Martin
6. Martin Bayer - XRAY XB2
7. Martin Wollanka - XRAY XB2
8. Kája Novotný - XRAY XB2
9. Marc Rheinard
10. Karri Salmela

Stadium truck modified:
1. Hupo Hönigl – XRAY XT2
2. Kája Novotný – XRAY XT2
3. Martin Bayer – XRAY XT2
4. Martin Wollanka – XRAY XT2
5. Joona Haatanen
6. Bartlomiej Zambrzycki – XRAY XT2
7. Adam Izsay – XRAY XT2
8. Max Götzl Jun – XRAY XT2
9. Nico Schmid – XRAY XT2
10. Juraj Hudy – XRAY XT2

Stadium truck stock:
1. Max Götzl Jun – XRAY XT2
2. Adam Izsay – XRAY XT2
3. John Zuber – XRAY XT2
4. Juraj Hudy – XRAY XT2
5. Zsolt Junior Bajusz – XRAY XT2
6. Björn Billino
7. Niklas Mährle
8. Yavuz Kura
9. Raymond Libar – XRAY XT2
10. Per Eriksen

©   |   Kontakt   |   Impressum